Publicerat: / Allmänt

Repris

Skies are crying 
I am watching
Catching tear drops in my hands
Only silence has its ending 
Like we never had a chance
Do you have to make me feel like
There's nothing left of me

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I'm made of glass
Like I'm made of paper
Go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground like a skyscraper 
Like a skyscraper

As the smoke clears, I awaken
And untangle you from me
Would it make you feel better 
To watch me while I bleed 
All my windows sill are broken
But I'm standing on my feet

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I'm made of glass
Like I'm made of paper
Go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground like a skyscraper 
Like a skyscraper

Go run, run, run 
I'm gonna stay right here 
Watch you disappear, yeah
Go run, run, run 
Yeah, it's a long way down 
But I'm closer to the clouds up here

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I'm made of glass
Like I'm made of paper
Go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground 
Like a skyscraper
Like a skyscraper 
Like a skyscraper 
Like a skyscraper
Like a skyscraper



Postat av: Linnea

Jag bara älskar låten!

2011-08-05 @ 20:13:11
http://ingendansparosor.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Sofia Lidman. 1995. Norrland SWE.